Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thoughts.
29 juillet 2014

Her inner reality? She's burning as fire

So, that's how it's become.

 

One by one, they walked , and moved forward. Till there. This new world. I could see them progressing, and leaving me behind. Behind. They were bound to leave me.

How does it feel to find yourself all alone, one day?

 

I guess, you're watching at the sky, wondering if you're normal.. Am I hiding some strange sides within me that take me away from others? Am I difficult? Do I look like different?

OR..

Is the world to different for me? Not suitable?

They managed to find their right one, you know, that ONE TRUE LOVE. Or whatever they call it, that kind of perfection you desesperately believe in. They managed to pass this way and  step up. While I'm stepping aside, waiting on and on, watching time passing, and finally forgetting what I was waiting for.

The strange gaze that they give to me, that odd smirk that they hide, that compassion they're willing to share. Keep it. Keep them all. I don't want your compassion. I reject your attention.
Because I'm all alone means I'm pityful? Uh, come on. I don't give a fucking damn of your pity. Don't give a toss. Throw it all.

Y' know what? I'd rather be left alone for the rest of my life than living with a fake side. Fake? Living like that? Bypassing the obstacles I would say. Escaping that true issue. Yes! Revolting. That's it!

 

I may look composed and cold, but in real.. I'm burning as fire.

 

DSCN8717-001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



R.

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité